Mayor & Council

Littlefork is a public corporation under the laws of the State of Minnesota. Littlefork is a statutory Plan A city which operates und Chapter 412 of the Minnesota Statutes, commonly known as the City Code.  Plan A of government consists of  Mayor and four council members.  The council meets regularly on the third Thursday of each month at 7:00PM at Littlefork City Hall, 901 Main Street.  

  • Current Council Members
    • Mayor Mike Fort
    • Councilor Sara Wendt
    • Councilor Loren Lehman
    • Councilor Quen Kennedy
    • Councilor Todd Thydean